Portland stone
Camp Bestival
Christmas shoe boxes
vcd
fireworks
RNLI
Waterfall Climb

Meet the Team

Marie Waterman
Centre Manager
01305 269214
Email: m.waterman@volunteeringdorset.org.uk


Craig Womble
Deputy Centre Manager
01305 269214
Email: c.womble@volunteeringdorset.org.uk

Normal Working Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday


Jackie Taylor
Finance Officer
01305 269214
Email: j.taylor@volunteeringdorset.org.uk 
Normal Working Days: Afternoons on Wednesday and Fridays


 

Nicola Whitehead
Development Coordinator
01305 269214
07552 122710
Email: n.whitehead@volunteeringdorset.org.uk

Normal Working Days: Monday, Tuesday and wednesday


Siobhan Davis
Project Coordinator
Community Credit Scheme
01305 269214
07918 639014
Email: s.davis@volunteeringdorset.org.uk

Normal Working Days:  Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday.  Drop in session at Weymouth Library first Tuesday of every month 10-12.00


Tony Lees
Development Assistant
Community Credit Scheme
01305 269 214
07918 639 011
Email: t.lees@volunteeringdorset.org.uk

Normal Working Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday


Paul Tayler 
Volunteer Connect administrator
01305 269214
Email: p.tayler@volunteeringdorset.org.uk


Normal Working Days: Tuesdays and Thursdays

 




 

 

 

Volunteering Links

volunteer connect
Volunteer Centre Dorset has launched Volunteering Connect, our new interactive database for Volunteers, Organisations and their Voluntary roles. Please click the links below to get started.

Quick Links


Our Video!

Downloads

Latest Newsletter

Download PDF here

Download PDF here

We are grateful for the support of: